PubShelf affiliation

pubshelfaffiliateblogger

I am delighted to announce that I have become an affiliate blogger for Pubshelf.com – a company who promote the work of new and independent authors. As part of my affiliation, I will be reading selected titles from PubShelf and reviewing them for my blog. I also hope to be able to interview some of the authors in the future and post the results here.

This is a very interesting and exciting venture for me and one that I hope will allow me to gain a greater understanding of independent publishing and how a writer goes about getting their work out there. I hope you’ll all join me and perhaps consider purchasing a title or two upon my reviews and recommendations. I’m an avid reader as well as a writer and so I think this will be a lot of fun!

8 Comments

Filed under Book reviews, Music and media

8 responses to “PubShelf affiliation

  1. SarahClare

    That’s wonderful! I look forward to reading your reviews etc 🙂

  2. I’ll be joining you there, I think! Should be interesting!

  3. Congrats! Very exciting, Heather. I will definitely check these posts out.

    Audrey xxx

  4. Congratulations Heather.
    Blessings =)

Leave a Reply

