Intern Selection Process – WE HAVE A WINNER!

Just in case you guys haven’t already heard, I’m pleased to inform you that Don chose me as his successful intern applicant.

I cannot wait to get started on this project, it’s gonna be a lot of fun!

Don Charisma

It never ceases to amaze me the number of people who’ll put there hands up to an opportunity, and then flake out under any kind of pressure – “oh work you say, hmmm, no that’s not for me”. Success involves hard work, it’s not something we just get handed on a plate … who knew !

Heather B Costa is someone who keeps her word, and does MORE than she was asked. Why ? Because she’s got what it takes – drive, enthusiasm and passion. She has in my view what it takes to be successful at whatever she wants. She rose to the challenge and succeeded. Flawlessly. A lady WITH CHARISMA.

SO I’M PROUD TO ANNOUNCE THAT HEATHER B COSTA IS THE FIRST DON CHARISMA INTERN

DonCharisma.org-Writing-Intern

Heather submitted a very fine article to me for the first phase of the selection process, EARLY, before the deadline. She is professional, motivated…

View original post 440 more words

8 Comments

Filed under Starting out

8 responses to “Intern Selection Process – WE HAVE A WINNER!

  1. Yay for that! Must be very exciting 🙂

  2. Don Charisma is a fortunate man. I know you’ll be learning a lot, but he gets a talented and dedicated writer – a winning combination and he’s lucky to have you! 🙂

    • Thanks so much for your lovely words, Kate!

      I am really looking forward to this opportunity and am planning to grab it with both hands. I think we’re going to have a very successful working relationship 🙂

Leave a Reply

