Pay It Forward: Heather B. Costa

Imagine my surprise and delight when notification came through of Taylor featuring my little old blog on her site!

Taylor has always been a great source of support for me when it comes to blogging and I was delighted when she chose my blog to appear on her ‘Pay It Forward’ feature.

If you have not already done so, please check out Taylor’s fabulous blog. I guarantee that you’ll love it ❤

Taylor Grace

Pay It Forward Fridays came from this post by Emily Guido. The idea is to feature a blogger or author on Fridays and give them a little shoutout. Anyone goes as long as they’re interested.

I’ve received an incredible amount of support from bloggers, authors and people I’ve met on line who didn’t know me and were just very kind, supportive souls. And, when I read that post by Emily Guido, I thought: time to give back.

I loved this quote from Emily’s mother:

“I cast a couple of pieces of bread on the water and the waves bring me back a ham sandwich.”

Karma is a beautiful thing.

Today I’m focusing on Heather B. Costa.

a6dd17ee06dbea567f602638d3c36df6

I apologize for the tiny picture but Heather is a little shy. This is her avatar.

She says of herself:

“My name is Heather B. Costa and I am an aspiring writer who one day hopes…

View original post 696 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Starting out

2 responses to “Pay It Forward: Heather B. Costa

  1. No one deserves this more than you! Congratulations! That was very nice of Taylor. 🙂

Leave a Reply

